Call Us Phone 404-527-7700

Faculty/Academic Staff and Administration

Allen-McLaurin, Lisa 
Associate Professor, Worship & Music
lallen@itc.edu, 404-614-7730

Braga, Reginaldo
Asst. Professor of Christian Education
rbraga@itc.edu, 404-614-6361

Earl, Riggins
Prof., Ethics & Theology
rearl@itc.edu, 404-527-7728

Ellingsen, Mark
Professor, Church History
mellingsen@itc.edu, 404-614-6325

Goodman, Willie
Asst. Professor, Pastoral Care & Counseling
wgoodman@itc.edu, 404-527-5735

Grant, Jacquelyn 
Prof., Systematic Theology
BWCS@itc.edu, 404-527-5712

Handy, Maisha
VP for Academic Services/Provost
mhandy@itc.edu, 404-614-6345

Lomax, Mark
Assoc. Prof., Homiletics
mlomax@itc.edu, 404-527-5719

Lovelace, Vanessa
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
vlovelace@itc.edu, 404-527-7746

Mafico, Temba
Distinguished Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
tmafico@itc.edu, 404-527-7704

McCrary, Carolyn
Assoc. Prof., Pastoral Care and Counseling
cmccrary@itc.edu, 404-527-7738

Slaughter, F. Keith
kslaughter@itc.edu, 404-614-6378

Wallace, Beverly
bwallace@itc.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Coleman, Will 
Adjunct Professor
wcoleman@itc.edu, 404.378.8066

Thompson, Mark
mthompson@itc.edu

James Taneti, James
Director of Ministry & Context and Adjunct in Missiology

 

PART TIME FACULTY

Coleman, Will 
Will Coleman
Associate Professor of Theology, Ethics & History
wcoleman@itc.edu, 404.378.8066

Evans, Joseph
Assistant Professor of Homiletics, Dean, Morehouse School of Religion 

 

ACADEMIC STAFF AND ADMINISTRATION

Berry, Melody
Admin. DMin Program
mberry@itc.edu, 404-527-7795

Gaddy, Ollie T. (Louise)
Admin. Asst. to President-Dean, Phillips
pstaide@itc.edu, 404-527-7768

Hall, Bobbie
Registrar/Associate VP Enrollment Mgmt.
bhall@itc.edu, 404-527-5264

get Admitted Today!
Call Us: 404-527-7794 Email us: Admissions@itc.edu